Committee Members

NEW-EIT-GROUP

Members of the 2016-2017 Emerging Issues & Trends Committee are:

 

 

Co-Chair

Karen Alford
Nationwide E&S/Specialty 
480-365-2662
Karen.Alford@nationwide.com

Vice Chair

Debbie Murphy
Boston Insurance Specialists
800-784-1887
dmurphy@bis-ins.com

 

Members

Aaron Ammar
Y-Risk, LLC
832-928-6918
aarona@yrisk.net

Grant Kimball
Angus Miller Insurance, Limited
506-633-2150
gkimball@angusmiller.nb.ca

David Laquidara
Jimcor Agencies
201-573-8200 x1164
dlaquidara@jimcor.com

Mark Rector
Lloyd’s (Domestic)
312-407-6214
Mark.rector@lloyds.com

Greg Ricker, CPCU
Atlantic Casualty Insurance Co.
919-759-3220
gricker@atlanticcasualty.net

Nona McCreedy
Aurora Underwriting Services Inc
866-328-1314
nmcreedy@auroraunderwriting.com

Dave Wood, Ph.D
Freeman Professor of Insurance
Appalachian State University
828-719-8278
wood@appstate.edu

 

Co-Chair

Scott Vineyard
Nationwide E&S/Specialty
480-365-2057
Scott.Vineyard@nationwide.com

Board Liaison

Kathy Schroeder 
Sierra Specialty
559-256-6910
kathy@sierraspecialty.com

 

 

 

Mike Gabor
Gabor Insurance Services
786-924-7055
mgabor@gaborinsurance.com

Elissa Kelly
Nautilus Insurance
480-367-5305
ekelly@nautilus-ins.com

Jim Kranzberg
Bell & Clements Inc
571-283-0402
Jim.kranzberg@bellclementsinc.com

Bill Ludwick
Munich Re
609-243-4348
wludwick@munichamerica.com

Kristen Reiber
Risk Placement Services
704-264-0107
Kristen_Reiber@rpsins.com

Martin Roffey
AON Benfield (International)
+44 (0)20 7578 7120
Martin.roffey@aonbenfield.com